On..So I won an award

Owly Images

So this is a thing that happened.

To be honest I wasn’t really expecting this at all, and in part this was something that happened because I’ve been greatly encouraged by the number of people that have been coming by to read this blog. If people hadn’t come by to read or leave comments I would have found it a lot harder to continue posting.

So for everyone that has been coming by, I owe you a lot of thanks because it helped me come back everyday and write something even if I didn’t always know what to talk about.

I especially want to thank my friend Bel who introduced me to the initiative and set a good example on daily writing for me to follow.

4 responses to “On..So I won an award

Leave a Reply

